Seattle Weekly 2012 Voracious Tasting!

Seattle Weekly Voracious

I had the pleasure of attending the annual Seattle Weekly 2012 Voracious Tasting event and it was the most awesome food experience I had this year! This is a good way to try food from a wide array of Seattle restaurants at one place. The participants ranged from street trucks to restaurants to desserts to beer to scotch to mixologist, basically everything. The above shots are from Veraci Pizza, Snout & Co., Where ya at Matt, Hallavel Falafel, Pork Mini sand (I forgot where), Barrio, smokey cocktail from Coterie Room, and the Hi-Hat cupcakes from Trophy. That is just only a handful of the 60+ participants.

I plan to attend this every year. Personally I recommend the VIP for early access to ensure you get 1st pickings. Also note that this event sells out quick, so hop on those tickets.

Leave a comment